Enjoy Beer and Wine Tastings in Casper, WY

Join our beer, wine and spirits tastings every Tuesday

Do you have a list of spirits you’ve been meaning to try? Don’t break the bank by investing in a bottle of every one. Visit Wyoming Bootlegger Liquor on Tuesdays between 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. to sample spirits, wine and beer of all varieties. This is a perfect opportunity to try something outside your comfort zone.

Join us this Tuesday at Wyoming Bootlegger Liquor in Casper, WY for wine and beer tasting.

3 reasons to attend our wine and beer tasting event in Casper, WY

3 reasons to attend our wine and beer tasting event in Casper, WY

Wyoming Bootlegger Liquor can help you find your favorite spirits, wine and beer all year long. Whether you want something light and refreshing for a warm summer evening or something spicy and cinnamony for a winter’s eve around the fireplace, we have something just for you. Come to our tasting events every Tuesday to:

  1. Try something new
  2. Taste test a holiday drink
  3. Learn about spirits you’re unfamiliar with
  4. Stay tuned for details on this month’s themed tasting event. For more information, call our liquor store in Casper, WY at 307-333-4767 today.

September, 2018

Tasting Tuesday - Darkhorse Wine

Date: September 4 at 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm MST

September Art Walk

Date: September 6 at 5 pm until 8 pm

Tasting Tuesday- Merlot Me

Date: September 11 at 4:30 pm until 6:30 pm MST

Tasting Tuesday- Oktoberfest

September 18 at 4:30 PM MST

Vino & Vinyasa at Wyoming Bootlegger Liquor

September 21 at 6PM UNTIL 7PM MST

Tasting Tuesday- Chianti & Cheese

September 25 at 4:30PM UNTIL 6:30PM MST

Grand Reopening

Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 4 PM – 9 PM MDT

Friday Night Feature- Train Wreck

Friday, September 28, 2018 at 6 PM – 9 PM MDT

October, 2018

Tasting Tuesday- Belgian Beers

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MDT

October Art Walk

Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 5 PM – 8 PM MDT

9th Annual GEAR and BEER Anniversary Sale

Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 10 AM – 4 PM MDT

Tasting Tuesday: Malbec for more

October 9 at 4:30 PM UNTIL 6:30 PM

Friday Wine-down

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 4 PM – 6 PM MDT

Cheese Extravaganza!

October 13, 2018 at 11 AM – 3 PM MDT

Glaze a Bootlegger Beer Stein

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 6 PM – 8 PM MDT

Tasting Tuesday Halloween Prep

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MDT

Vino & Vinyasa at Wyoming Bootlegger Liquor

Friday, October 19, 2018 at 6 PM – 7 PM MDT

Tasting Tuesday- Here's Johnnie Walker!

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MDT

Tasting Tuesday- Midterm Makeup

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MDT

November, 2018

Tasting Tuesday Spiced Wine

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MST

Holiday Label Party

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 5 PM – 7 PM MST

Tasting Tuesday Orin Swift

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MST

Tasting Room Closed for Private Event

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 5 PM – 9 PM MST

Tasting Room Closed for Private Event

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 6 PM – 8 PM MST

Tasting Tuesday- Brandy, Cognac, & Winter Jack

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM MST